Blood Pressure

Blood pressure severity measurement level is a medical term used to classify blood pressure levels into five categories: high, moderate, low, pre-hypertension, and hypertension. Hypertension is a high blood pressure level that is not under control with medications.

Systolic BP
Diastolic BP
Send the result to an email

    15 Number of calculations

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You can use the Markdown in the comment form.